New Member Area New to Monte Carlo Forum? Stop in tell us about you.

One Marine

Search this Thread

Old 03-05-2019, 03:22 PM
Default One Marine

Hello, I have just purchased a 2002 Dale Eanhardt Monte Carlo SS. Im a Life Long Dale Fan, Marine Corps Veteran, Retired G.M. Techinician. The Car has13.000 Miles and has been kept in a Climate controlled show room. He Does Not have The Window sticker or the Certificate from G.M. Any one that could help with this I would very Much appreciate. I Dont Mind Paying a Fee for a Colored copy. Thanks in Advance.

Old 03-05-2019, 06:31 PM

Welcome to the forums, sounds like a great car. I believe The Maniac can help with getting a window sticker

Old 03-05-2019, 07:32 PM

Originally Posted by Jeffs02rwdSS
Welcome to the forums, sounds like a great car. I believe The Maniac can help with getting a window sticker
Thank You Sir! How do I find the Maniac? Sorry, im New at This.

Old 03-05-2019, 09:05 PM

Monte Of The Month -- December 2011
Monte Of The Month -- September 2014
10 Year Member
5 Year Member3 Year Member1 Year Member