Tires/Rims/Suspension Discuss your tires, rims, and your suspension system in here.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Suspension Build: Is there any bagged riders on the forum?

Old 07-14-2014, 11:03 PM
1 Year Member
Question Is there any bagged riders on the forum?

So i just put my car into the shop to install some bags! im so stoked, and i was just wondering if anyone else had a bagged monte carlo?

If anyone has some basic knowledge to be passed on let me know, i did my research on my bags but im just a noob at suspension mods period.

i will post pictures and videos of my car when i get it back, which is like the 19th of july.

Old 07-15-2014, 08:26 AM
Monte Of The Month -- May 2012
Monte Of The Year 2012
Monte Of The Month -- February 2017
10 Year Member
5 Year Member3 Year Member1 Year Member

Wow, your making the leap and actually getting your Monte bagged? Very unique, think you will be the very first 6th gen ever to have this done. Going to look so bad azz with your already cherried out Monte. Gopint to be a good looking car dropped like that. Rolling with the homies...

Old 07-15-2014, 08:59 AM
Monte Of The Month -- December 2010
Monte Of The Month -- November 2014

Been planning to do mine for over 2 years now, just havent been able to save up the $3,000 so just been researching all I can, different companies that have a kit especially for our montes, which I only found a couple. Someday. Was hoping to do it this year but lack of funds stops me again. I made a thread about it last year here somewhere asking if anyone else was bagged so I could get some advice. Are you getting it done at a place that specializes in bagging or just a regular shop?

Old 07-15-2014, 09:14 AM

Monte Of The Month -- February 2013
5 Year Member
3 Year Member1 Year Member

This one was at the Onstead Kiwanis MIS car show this past weekend that the MMCC recently attended...

NO..
He isn't in the MMCC ...

Rumor has it he claimed to be from this forum...
But I cant confirm that..