MCF Website Problems & Issues This area is for problems or suggestions relating specifically to the MCF site, not the car.

Suggestions for Re-design..

Search this Thread

Old 04-17-2009, 11:11 AM
Default Suggestions for Re-design..

i know i just joined but i take pride in my monte just as much as everyone here....

im not good with V-bulletin so im only making a suggestion.

the color here is awfully bland, like most other forums. perhaps new logos, new color scheme to match, new buttons, possibly even a MCF car club with membership dues, sort of like monte millenium.....

i run a underground hip hop label in new england and its been a while since i did any forum work, mines since then died out. just a shell of the old one due to lacc of time for it.

but heres whats left.

http://theunheardhype.forumotion.com/

also, i do some graphics work i'd be more than happy to help.

Old 04-17-2009, 11:17 AM

Monte Of The Month -- August 2014
15 Year Member
10 Year Member5 Year Member3 Year Member1 Year Member

this is our re-design :P

function over form.

Old 04-17-2009, 11:39 AM

its all about simplicity. just a change in the color, a corporate style logo, even add a chatbox so we can all talk live.

im not saying overhaul it im just saying make it feel a little more "monte carlo"

Old 04-17-2009, 11:40 AM
Photobucket
Monte Of The Month -- August 2009

Wow. I actually agree with something you've brought up. I think it would be nice too.

Old 04-17-2009, 12:05 PM

i mean, i got about 3-4 monte carlos i could gather on my blocc alone... i was planning on starting a club here anyway. so i wouldn't mind making this site presentable enough so that people would be interested in membership with the site. and possibly branches of its club which members in their area would manage...

just a thought.

Old 04-17-2009, 08:56 PM