Racing your Monte Raced a guy in your ride? Had that Monte Carlo of yours on the timed track? Tell your story here.

me = stupid

Search this Thread

Old 10-02-2005, 06:13 AM
Default me = stupid

well to start off i must say im a stupid driver. i beat quite a few imports and a couple of non import cars but ive had my share of losses. but nothing feels better than smashing rice. anyways. i was goin on the 60E to near riverside and i guess i felt like a racecar driver but i thought i could squeez between two semi's and speed ahead, well i guess i didnt have enough downforce or jus something, but i lost traction after the second point in the turn and and my rear end started to sway i was able to counter steer for a bit but then it jus lost all traction and i begun to spin,next thing you know im skidding backwards facing the semi i tried to pass. i knew then **** i could die. then i was thinking about putting it into neutral and trying some transporter or gt4 **** but i was like u ****ed up enough, so then i just kept on spinning and i ended up on the right shoulder, crazy ****. im lucky to be alive. but ya thats my story, all this happened yesterday by the way, and since then i obeyed all the speed limits, well of course if i see some rice who thinks hes the **** imma have to smoke his ***, but till then imma be a man of the umm i deno whatever fits here best.

Old 10-02-2005, 02:51 PM
Default RE: me = stupid

glad to see your alive . any damage doen to teh car?
I mean other then teh stains in the front seat now LOL

Anyway just keep your gead about you and rember this it was a good thing no one was hurt but you learned something out of it to.

Old 10-03-2005, 04:13 AM

I have to agree with your first sentence.