General Monte Carlo Talk Talk about the Monte Carlo. Does not have to be your Monte. Can include pics and games.

FREE!!! Car buying advice for MCF members

Search this Thread

Old 11-22-2007, 08:11 AM
Photobucket
Monte Of The Month -- December 2007
Default FREE!!! Car buying advice for MCF members

Ya'll know I am a Finance Manager for a Chevrolet Dealership, but before I was a manager, I was the #1 salesman for a number of years. So let me tell ya, I can make a dealer cry negotiating a deal. So when any of you are about to buy a car (new or used), let me know, and I will help you structure a deal that will guarantee you are getting the absolute best deal possible.

Old 11-22-2007, 08:25 AM
Default RE: FREE!!! Car buying advice for MCF members

ORIGINAL: BLACK ATTACK

Ya'll know I am a Finance Manager for a Chevrolet Dealership, but before I was a manager, I was the #1 salesman for a number of years. So let me tell ya, I can make a dealer cry negotiating a deal. So when any of you are about to buy a car (new or used), let me know, and I will help you structure a deal that will guarantee you are getting the absolute best deal possible.

thats pretty nice of ya man, but could u advise me on used car buying?

Old 11-22-2007, 11:28 AM
rj
15 Year Member
5 Year Member3 Year Member1 Year Member

You couldn't have offered this last year could you Craig? [sm=insomnia.gif]

I work for UPS. We're "Suppose" to get a preice break on New/Used/Leased GM vehicles. My local Chevy dealer sure didn't give me any price break on my '06 LTZ.

Two weeks ago I was on the phone with Chevy asking about the factory warranty on my car? They asked me if there was anything else they could help with me so I asked about my being a UPS employee and GM offering price breaks to us? They called the Chevy dealer to ask why they didn't offer a lower price to me when I bought the car? The sales manager assured Chevy he would look in to this and call me back within 24 hours with an answer.