General Monte Carlo Talk Talk about the Monte Carlo. Does not have to be your Monte. Can include pics and games.

help

Search this Thread

Old 05-01-2008, 12:20 PM
Default help

dumb question. but how do i get a picture of my car to appear in my post? I had a heck of a time getting pictures into the photo album as my pictures are way to big.

Old 05-01-2008, 01:51 PM
Default RE: help

ORIGINAL: tommyd

dumb question. but how do i get a picture of my car to appear in my post? I had a heck of a time getting pictures into the photo album as my pictures are way to big.
Hi `Tommy,
I'm self taught on the `puter, & I've learned by trial & many/many error's : ) Click on below link for information on how to post
pictures, & go to sites like PhotoBucket.com for free posting
where you can link your pic's. Good Luck to you.
If you have more problems, just post your ?'s
`Space
Click on below link
[:-]

Old 05-01-2008, 02:14 PM
Monte Of The Month -- March 2007
5 Year Member

one thing you could do is go to a site like www.photobucket.com and create an account (its free) post your pics there, then all you do is take the link from there (its under the picture) copy it and then click the little thing above where your typing your message thats a little yellow box and paste the link in there, and viola a picture

sometimes you can copy and paste too, thats what i did for the picture of the bentley i posted a couple days ago

Old 05-02-2008, 06:58 AM

Thanks Ill give it a try .

Old 05-02-2008, 07:02 AM

working on resizing.. my files are to large , but when I shrink them to size the pic's look so small.

[IMG]local://upfiles/3174/65E089C6C8F246E7891156F59B4F572A.jpg[/IMG]

Old 05-02-2008, 07:25 AM