New Member Area New to Monte Carlo Forum? Stop in tell us about you.

New guy from NY

Search this Thread

Old 02-03-2008, 12:10 PM
Default New guy from NY

Hello from freezing upstate NY. Found this forum while searching for any mods. available for my '07 SS and thought I would join.I have been a Chevrolet dealer technician for 32 years. After driving one of the first '07's we got I decided I had to get one for myself. Got a fully optioned black/w silver stripes '07 SS. I'm planning on installing a K&N cold air intake and a Magnaflow cat back system to begin with. Maybe more stuff later. This forum seems like a great place with alot of great members!! The SS is in the garage covered up right now due to winter. That kinda sucks but there is no way its going to be driven during NY winters! I will post some better pics in the future when my SS comes out of hibernation.

[IMG]local://upfiles/3684/5C0A489A235C49EE8B230E07DCE1C444.jpg[/IMG]

Old 02-03-2008, 01:32 PM
Default RE: New guy from NY