New Member Area New to Monte Carlo Forum? Stop in tell us about you.

aloha

Search this Thread

Old 03-02-2008, 08:42 AM
Default aloha

Hey guy's,

I'm a german guy, living now in Canada. My english is pretty bad so I hope you can understand me ;-). I'm still learning.

Yesterday I bought a '76 Monte Carlo in a pretty good shape. It is a 305 engine and (I guess) a 350 tranny in.

My spouse is very excited about my new projekt. So she know where I am (in the garage) and not in any pup .

Well, I guess I can get some informations for my new ride in this forum.

so long
tenner

Old 03-02-2008, 08:51 AM
Default RE: aloha

[align=center]Hi Ronie, from Victoria B.C.[/align][align=center]&
Welcome to the Monte Carlo Family.
[/align][align=center]
Willkommenes ` Ronie, Genießen[/align][/align][align=center]Use the forum's search engine for your questions, &[/align][align=center]`if you can't find them. Post them, `ok[/align][align=center][/align][align=center]Tell us more about your 76 Monte Carlo ?
How many miles are on it ?
[/align][align=center]Is it original ?[/align][align=center]What color & options ?[/align][align=center][/align][align=center]Look forward to your future posts, and we hope that[/align][align=center]you can post some pictures of your Monte.[/align][align=center][/align][align=center]EnJoy your new purchase, and we wish you [/align][align=center]many safe/fun miles.[/align][align=center]`Space[/align]

Old 03-02-2008, 09:03 AM

[align=center]
Hi `Ronie,
Here's some infor on the[/align]
1976 Chevrolet Monte Carlo
EnJoy
[:-]

The Monte Carlo's handsomely sculpted
bodysides were unchanged for 1976.
The 1976 Chevrolet Monte Carlo's production set a record, with a stunning 353,272 coupes rolling off the assembly line. While many cars struggled for sales in the mid-Seventies, Chevrolet's personal-luxury coupes continued to move easily off the showroom floors.