Info: I keep getting a screen in yellow at the bottom of the page for Load js what is that? - Monte Carlo Forum - Monte Carlo Enthusiast Forums


Reply
 
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 02-15-2017, 12:39 PM
drivernumber3's Avatar
Monte Of The Month -- May 2015
3 Year Member
1 Year Member
Thread Starter

 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 2,581
Question I keep getting a screen in yellow at the bottom of the page for Load js what is that?

I get this small screen at the bottom of the browsing page on MCF site and it says do you want to open or save this load excelator kind of weird I have not saved it.
Any idea what that is about?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-15-2017, 12:46 PM
ChibiBlackSheep's Avatar

Monte Of The Month -- August 2014
5 Year Member
3 Year Member1 Year Member

 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Wyncote, PA
Posts: 24,192
Default

Seems like you have an old version of javascript enabled.

Check this out: https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/...6-a9aadae91dad
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-15-2017, 06:10 PM
drivernumber3's Avatar
Monte Of The Month -- May 2015
3 Year Member
1 Year Member
Thread Starter

 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 2,581
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChibiBlackSheep View Post
Seems like you have an old version of javascript enabled.

Check this out: https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/...6-a9aadae91dad


thanks that was it and I update the Java on my computer from the program section and its all good now.


I thought maybe it was something with the Hotel I am staying at. I need to log in in the AM and Then in the PM. Sometimes it takes more than 1 try.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-16-2017, 09:17 AM
ChibiBlackSheep's Avatar

Monte Of The Month -- August 2014
5 Year Member
3 Year Member1 Year Member

 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Wyncote, PA
Posts: 24,192
Default

Good to hear!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-01-2017, 05:25 AM
drivernumber3's Avatar
Monte Of The Month -- May 2015
3 Year Member
1 Year Member
Thread Starter

 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 2,581
Cool Well that load execelerator bar is back

Well that load execelerator bar is back?

I am thinking because I filter this through the Hotels internet sign in that is what may be the issue.
I just don't want to click on the stupid thing and draw up a bad virus or something.
That happened to me ion New Jersey a few years ago and I had to have the Computer rescued.
Reply With Quote
 
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:48 AM.